Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Adams

Kelly Adams

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Adams
"My husband and I just switched from another insurance agency and looked into State Farm. Jenny Oliver has been so helpful to not only get us much better prices than our previous insurance company, but also was so flexible and patient with all of our questions. We cannot recommend working with her enough!"
Profile photo of Mary Weaver

Mary Weaver

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Weaver
"We have always had good experiences with Doug and his staff. I just spoke with Kathy and she explained all the possibilities for our vehicles. They are great people and treat us like family."
Profile photo of Hannah Peck

Hannah Peck

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Peck
"Got renters and auto insurance through Ashley. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything for me step by step. She helped make the process of moving smooth and helped me find a great deal. I will continue to do business with her and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Tim Henderson

Tim Henderson

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Henderson
"Very satisfied with State Farm. Jenny was very knowledgeable and was able to help me not only with my car insurance but also my home and life insurance."
Profile photo of Lisa Simpson

Lisa Simpson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Simpson
"Had a very great experience with my State Farm agent Jenny Oliver she gave me the best quote for my car insurance from all the other competitors she was also extremely nice and didn't mind to answer all my questions highly highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Jesse Benton

Jesse Benton

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Benton
"Jenny Oliver was amazing! Couldn’t ask for a better experience!"
Profile photo of bryan ross

bryan ross

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bryan ross
"It was a pleasure working with Jenny at State Farm. She was able to let me know my options and helped me find the perfect product. I will continue doing business with her. I would highly recommend her if you are looking to update your insurance policies."
Profile photo of Kylie Kistler

Kylie Kistler

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Kistler
"A very friendly and knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Zues824

Zues824

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zues824
"The best! I always thought this was Jenny Oliver -State Farm Insurance Agent. Anyway, congrats Doug-great crew."
Profile photo of Lisa Oliver

Lisa Oliver

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Oliver
"If you’re thinking about getting insurance I highly recommend State Farm. Jenny Oliver is such a great agent! She helped me get an A great deal on my car, insurance And my renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Peggy Cook

Peggy Cook

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Cook
"Very nice people. They explained all of my options. Helped me find the right policy for me and my family. Very happy with this company."
Profile photo of Allie Crosbie

Allie Crosbie

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Crosbie
"Very pleasant and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley Heitzman

Ashley Heitzman

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Heitzman
"My husband's family has been insured with Doug as their agent for over 20 years. They recommended him to me when I joined the family as well and my husband and I have been with Doug for years. If we ever have a question or concern about our policy Doug or one of his wonderful and highly trained and knowlegeable staff have the answer. If they don't they will find it for us. They treat us with kindness, respect, and understanding. They give great advice and they are always committed to helping their customers. I've seen marketing for so many companies over the years but Doug's office and all of his staff truly are like neighbors. Caring, compassionate, and in tune with their customer's needs. I highly recommend them to everyone because they truly care."
Profile photo of Olivia Parsons

Olivia Parsons

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Parsons
"Ashley was super helpful getting my auto insurance policy in order and making sure all my questions were answered. She was so knowledgeable and welcoming!"
Profile photo of Kenzie Sexton

Kenzie Sexton

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Sexton
"I worked with Ashley H. and she was amazing. Any and every question I had she was able answer. So thankful for her help!"
Profile photo of Amanda Church

Amanda Church

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Church
"Ashley was a great agent to talk to about quotes for me getting insured!"
Profile photo of Ben Kilfoyle

Ben Kilfoyle

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Kilfoyle
"Had a great conversation with Ashley. Would highly recommend this office. Great service!"
Profile photo of Austin

Austin

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin
"Made the process easy & stress free / easy to talk to! 5/5"
Profile photo of Liz Weikert

Liz Weikert

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Weikert
"Ashley Buchholtz from State Farm has been so helpful to me! I'm really glad I found her, she has helped me through the process of my home loan while going above and beyond in every way. I highly recommend going through them!"
Profile photo of Brandy Welch

Brandy Welch

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Welch
"Jenny is an amazing agent!! Her name should be on the sign out front instead of Doug’s. She has been my go to girl since day one with State Farm. Please go see her and she will help you with what You need. Love her!!"
Profile photo of Gerard Milewski

Gerard Milewski

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerard Milewski
"Always helpful service in a timely manner from everyone and anyone on their incredibly friendly staff. The fantastic rates are nice as well."
Profile photo of Matthew Heitzman

Matthew Heitzman

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Heitzman
"I've been with Doug for over a decade plus some under my Father's policy. Doug and his staff are just like family. I tried other insurance companies in my younger years and ultimately ended up coming right back to Doug and I've been doing business with him ever since. Highly recommend his staff. They work with you and if they don't know something, they will find the answers for you in a timely manner. Thanks Doug for everything you and your staff does for me and my family to ensure that we are insured."
Profile photo of Emily Parsons

Emily Parsons

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Parsons
"Great people, very knowledgeable, excellent customer service; would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Garry Sheppeard

Garry Sheppeard

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garry Sheppeard
"Their pleasant and knowledgeable staff helped with all my questions and insurance needs. They also recommended the coverages we needed for our situation."
Profile photo of Warren Bell

Warren Bell

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Bell
"Fast and easy. Been here for 5 years and never an issue"