Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Kilfoyle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Doug Kilfoyle

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Leah Jung

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This can’t go unnoticed….. Doug Kilfoyle’s long standing employee Kathy is so so amazing and kind!! They are having ALOT of changes in their policies and I wasn’t thrilled about it BUT Kathy put me at ease and now we can continue to have GREAT payment success and coverage!! This kind of costumer service is unheard of this day and age…… Doug good job treating your employees amazing!"

Marisa Coury

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got Kathy Lewis's number from a friend since I am new to OH and needed renters & car insurance. Moving is never fun especially when it's a last minute decision. Kathy took the anxiety away with helping me get my insurance needs taken care of in a matter of 2 quick calls"

Scherry Sowers

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and helpful"

Teresa Lewis

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people, good service, wonderful company"

jimmy lee

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and easy to deal with and understand. Jenny Oliver was great"

Sharon Patrick

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always kind and do a great job"

Deborah Taylor

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy is ALWAYS so helpful, and very, very nice!! It’s a pleasure to work with her!!"

Keith Thompson

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"That's where I get my car insurance through I could have went through Liberty mutual and got a bigger discount through my bank but I like State farm and a local agent better"

Kristina Martin

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm since I started driving and have been with this office for the past few years. Everyone I have talked to is friendly and helpful."

Ana Roque

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny helped me out today. Got a lot reassurence and was able to answer all my questions. She was amazing"

Bulmaro Roblero

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"You can rest assured that you will get exceptional customer service here! No matter when, they kindly assist you and will help you in every way they can. As someone, whose second language is english, Mr. Doug Kilfoyle truly made everything easy to understand and digest. They truly put their customers first and go above and beyond their job descriptions to make sure every customer leaves 100% satisfied and with a smile on their face."

Christa Robertson

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy at State Farm is always a pleasure to work with. She goes above and beyond to get things taken care of. We highly recommend her and State Farm!"

Kimberly Cooper

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug and his employees have been a great asset to our family, they have gone out of their way to assist us and handle our claims, always made sure nothing was left undone They make us feel like family in their office Thank you for all you do ❤️❤️"

Joey Blake

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recommend Yes!! Nice people and do they're best to work with you and help you out anyway they can."

Cee Denise

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Ms. Rodriguez is excellent! She helped me understand my policies and made some recommendations. I feel confident in my protection and would recommend her to everyone I know."

Deliesha Stewart

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zulmarie Rodriguez has been the most professional and responsive agent I have had. I love her willingness to assist and her dedication to ensuring the best rates possible. She is polite and very knowledgeable."

Peter Holm

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office very help & timely in the responses. Further, if there is anything outside of his wheel house, he didn't hesitate to recommend other approaches toward insurance and helped us get in contact with other specialized providers."

Tracy Jerabek

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug and his staff (most notably, Kathy) have provided top notch service to us with our home, auto and business policies for over 20 years. We highly recommend them."

Jacob D

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug has been our State Farm agent for over 7 years. He and his staff are always knowledgeable and quick to respond. They want us to be well educated on our coverage. Nice to have them in our community."

Jeff Anway

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug is great, awesome customer service!!"

nita lewis

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and employees. Always goes out of their way to help in any situation."

Lee Shambeda

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy Jo helped me set up renters insurance and update my auto insurance for when I get moved. She was quick and knowledgeable and had me all set before my lunch break was even over! I really appreciate her assistance and professionalism"

Kalie Kay

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent custom service! They worked with us to get us the best deal on both car and home insurance! We won’t be going anywhere else!"

Frank Dalie

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Changing INS . to him ."

Kaylah Pate

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The company went above and beyond to meet our needs and answer all our questions! Angela and Kathy were phenomenal to work with and very responsive! They treat you like family and truly care about your needs and future!"